Team Bezirk Amstetten

Ihr Bezirksteam in Amstetten ab 18. März 2016:

Johann Brandstetter

Bezirksobmann

Weidestraße 4
3300 Amstetten
Tel.: 0664/401 6838
E-Mail:  bezirksobmann@am.noe-senioren.at   oder  johann.brandstetter@outlook.at

Josef Engelmayer TBO Amstetten

Bezirksobmann Stv.

Christophorusstraße 14
3313 Wallsee

Tel.: 0664/ 734 72 792

E-Mail:  tb-amstetten@am.noe-senioren.at  oder  j.engelmayer@drei.at 

Ing. Siegfried Hampölz TBO Waidhofen/Y.

Bezirksobmann Stv. 

Rabenbergstraße 5
3340 Waidhofen/Y.
Tel.: 0676/ 58 20 150
E-Mail:  tb-waidhofen-ybbs@am.noe-senioren.at  oder  siegfried.hampölz@a1.net

Johann Maderthaner

Bezirksobmann Stlv.

Am Hang 388

3353 Biberbach

Mobil: 0664 4422 420

Email: tb-st.peter-au@am.noe-senioren.at  oder  maderthaner.johann@aon.at 

Ing. Manfred Weber TBO Haag

Bezirksobmann Stv.

Eislsbergstraße 7
4300 St. Valentin
Tel.: 0676/ 33 711 67
E-Mail: tb-haag@am.noe-senioren.at  oder  kadus@gmx.at

Friederike Sonnleitner

Schriftführerin

Negrellistraße 6
3300 Amstetten
Tel.:  0676 55 46 557
E-Mail: office@werbegrafikscholler.at 

Marianne Leeb

Schriftführerinstellv.

Ziegelgasse 8
3350 Haag
Tel.: 0664/ 50 12 745
E-Mail: m.leeb@lero.at

Gottfried Burgstaller

Finanzreferent

Markt 61  

3321 Ardagger Markt

Tel.: 0664/ 37 36 959
E-Mail: gottburg@aon.at

Dr. jur. Dietrich Hafner

Rechtsreferent

Weyrerstr. 11
3340 Waidhofen/Y.
Tel.: 0664/ 42 40 509
E-Mail: dietrich.hafner@tele2.at

Christine Winninger

Kulturreferentin

Hausmeningerstr. 12

3362 Mauer
Tel.: 0664/ 355 3 400
E-Mail:  christine.winninger@a1.net    oder  mauer@am.noe-senioren.at 

 

 

Hermann Stöger

Organisationsreferent

Pfosendorf 1

3364 Neuhofen an der Ybbs

Tel.: 0676 733 8311 

Email: stoeger.hermann@hotmail.com 

Franz Schmatz

Jungseniorenreferent

Zehet 6
3321 Kollmitzberg
Tel.: 0664/ 42 32 750
E-Mail: franzschmatz@hotmail.com

Wilhelm Schmid

Sportreferent

Wallmersdorf 20

3365 Allhartsberg

Mobil: 0664 863 79 26

Email: schmidwilli@icloud.com 

ÖkR Ignaz Wieser

1. Finanzprüfer

Hartlmühl 69

3351 Weistrach

Mobil: 0664 54 258 45

Email: Ignaz.Wieser@gmx.at 

OSR. Ing. Franz Krickl

2. Finanzprüfer

Lerchenfeld 3

3350 Haag
Tel.: 07434/ 438 90
E-Mail: franz.krickl@aon.at

Friedrich Aichinger

3. Finanzprüfer

Preinsbacherstraße 54/35 
3300 Amstetten

Mobil: 0664 484 3918

Email: Fritz53.aichinger@gmail.com 

 

Johann Obereder

Pressereferent

Zeila 3/2
3313 Wallsee

Mobil: 0664 739 12 901

Email: johannobereder@aon.at  oder tb-amstetten-hp@am.noe-senioren.at 

Bgm.a.D. Gerhard Wieser

Koordinator f. OÖ

Vogelhändlerplatz 3/11 
3352 St. Peter in der Au

Mobil:  0650 99 36 352

Email: ger_wieser@aon.at 

Marianne Hadrbolec

Seminar - Bildung

Hauptstr. 7
4432 Ernsthofen
Tel.: 0664/ 73 61 56 83
E-Mail: marianne.hadrbolec@gmx.at  

Ehrenbezirksobmann Peter Krupholz

Jasminstraße 1

3313 Wallsee

07433 / 2757 

p.krupholz@aon.at